Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Friday May 18, 2018
Saturday May 19, 2018
Sunday May 20, 2018
Wednesday June 06, 2018
Thursday June 07, 2018
Friday June 08, 2018
Saturday June 09, 2018
Sunday June 10, 2018
Monday June 11, 2018
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Wednesday June 13, 2018
Thursday June 14, 2018
Friday June 15, 2018
Saturday June 16, 2018
Sunday June 17, 2018
Start: 6 Jun 2018
End: 17 Jun 2018
Friday June 29, 2018
Saturday June 30, 2018
Start: 29 Jun 2018
End: 30 Jun 2018
Sunday July 08, 2018
Monday July 09, 2018
Tuesday July 10, 2018
Wednesday July 11, 2018
Thursday July 12, 2018
Friday July 13, 2018
Saturday July 14, 2018
Sunday July 15, 2018
Saturday August 18, 2018
Start: 18 Aug 2018

 

Online Entry - Entries have now closed. The Final schedule and Entry list will be posted shortly. 

Entry Details 

** Please note venue change: Crossfit 1610, 4 Engwena Road, Sebenza, Edenvale **

Final Entries

Sunday August 19, 2018
Start: 18 Aug 2018
End: 19 Aug 2018

 

Online Entry - Entries have now closed. The Final schedule and Entry list will be posted shortly. 

Entry Details 

** Please note venue change: Crossfit 1610, 4 Engwena Road, Sebenza, Edenvale **

Final Entries

Sunday September 02, 2018
Monday September 03, 2018
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Thursday September 06, 2018
Friday September 07, 2018
Saturday September 08, 2018
Saturday September 29, 2018

The link to the online entry form below will take you to the gnpc website. To enter, 
1. Click on 'Events'
2. Click on 'Continue Reading'
3. Scroll down until the 'Entry Fee'
4. Under 'Entry Fee', click on 'Click Here to Register'

 

Competition details

Online entry form

Monday October 01, 2018
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Thursday October 04, 2018
Friday October 05, 2018
Saturday October 06, 2018

Date: Sat 6 October 2018
Entries capped at 60 lifters
Entries and Payments close: 22 September 2018

 

Entry details

Online entry form

Thursday October 18, 2018
Start: 18 Oct 2018

 

Results on African Powerlifting website  here : www.powerlifting-africa.com

Manager's report

 

 

Friday October 19, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018
Sunday October 21, 2018
Start: 18 Oct 2018
End: 21 Oct 2018

 

Results on African Powerlifting website  here : www.powerlifting-africa.com

Manager's report

 

 

Saturday October 27, 2018
Sunday November 04, 2018
Monday November 05, 2018
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Thursday November 08, 2018
Friday November 09, 2018
Saturday November 10, 2018
Start: 4 Nov 2018
End: 10 Nov 2018
Saturday November 17, 2018

 

Date : 17 November 2018

Venue : Muscle Pro Gym

Results

Saturday November 24, 2018
Saturday December 08, 2018

 

First qualifier:

Venue: Robin Hill Special School

Date : 08 December 2018

Results - Powerlifting Men

Results - Powerlifting Women (corrected)

Saturday February 09, 2019

 

PowerHouse Powerlifting will host the final Gauteng qualifier for SA Raw, on 9 Feb 2019

 

Competition details 

Competition entry form

Results and qualifiers

Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019

 

FINAL Qualifier for SA Raw Champs to be held at Bezalel Gym, Fochville, Saturday 2 March 2019

Venue : Bezalel Gym, Farm Elandsfontein, Fochville
Address: https://goo.gl/maps/629AgUeYzNL2

Weigh-in at 08h00
Lifting starts at 10h00

Entry fee R350

Contact Hannie (082 566 3433)  for details

*** Results ***

Thursday March 28, 2019
Start: 28 Mar 2019

**** All the results below ****

Results - Men, with records, best lifters and qualifiers

Results - Women, with records, best lifters and qualifiers

SA Team for World Classic Champs 

Friday March 29, 2019

**** All the results below ****

Results - Men, with records, best lifters and qualifiers

Results - Women, with records, best lifters and qualifiers

SA Team for World Classic Champs 

Saturday March 30, 2019
Start: 28 Mar 2019
End: 30 Mar 2019

**** All the results below ****

Results - Men, with records, best lifters and qualifiers

Results - Women, with records, best lifters and qualifiers

SA Team for World Classic Champs 

Saturday April 13, 2019
Start: 13 Apr 2019 08:00
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Friday May 17, 2019
Start: 17 May 2019

*** NEWS ****
Please note that the Date for Preliminary Entries has been extended to 24 April 2019
*** NEWS ****

 

Competition details

Press Release

Online Entry

Saturday May 18, 2019

*** NEWS ****
Please note that the Date for Preliminary Entries has been extended to 24 April 2019
*** NEWS ****

 

Competition details

Press Release

Online Entry

                                                                           

                                         International Powerlifting Federation on Facebook

Syndicate content