Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Saturday May 16, 2020
Sunday May 17, 2020
Monday May 18, 2020
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Thursday May 21, 2020
Friday May 22, 2020
Saturday May 23, 2020
Friday June 12, 2020
Saturday June 13, 2020
Sunday June 14, 2020
Monday June 15, 2020
Tuesday June 16, 2020
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Thursday June 18, 2020
Friday June 19, 2020
Saturday June 20, 2020
Sunday June 21, 2020
Monday July 06, 2020
Tuesday July 07, 2020
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Thursday July 09, 2020
Friday July 10, 2020
Saturday July 11, 2020
Saturday July 25, 2020

Venue : MYP, Mitchells Plain

 

Details : Denzel Vermeulen

Qualifier for SA Classic Powerlifting Champs 2021

 

 

Monday September 07, 2020
Start: 7 Sep 2020 14:00

Please find attached an invitation to the WADA-ANOCA webinar for African Athletes scheduled for 7 September 2020 at 12h00 GMT.

It will be appreciated if this invitation could be forwarded to your athletes Commission, all athletes, all your National Federations to ensure maximum participation by the athletes. Kindly ensure that all the participants register for this webinar.

See below the direct link for the Webinar:

Saturday September 19, 2020

Western Cape Bench Press CHampionships 2020

Venue : G-Team, Gordon's Bay

Contact : Colin Young

Qualifier for SA Bench Press Championships 2021

Saturday October 17, 2020
Start: 17 Oct 2020 10:00
End: 17 Oct 2020 13:00

DATE: 17 October 2020
WEIGH IN: 08:00 - 09:30
START TIME: 10:00

PLACE: Cape Recife High School Gym, Summerstrand (directions will be given on entry)

ENTRY FEE: Bench Press only

Qualifier for SA Disabled Bench Press 2021

 

Monday November 02, 2020
Tuesday November 03, 2020
Wednesday November 04, 2020
Thursday November 05, 2020
Friday November 06, 2020
Saturday November 07, 2020
Start: 2 Nov 2020
End: 7 Nov 2020

 

 

Saturday January 30, 2021

Date : 30 January 2021
Venue : Barbell 1610

Competition Details and Entry Form

Preliminary entry deadline : 9 January 2021
Final entry deadline : 23 Janurary 2021

Preliminary Entry List

Final Entries

Saturday February 06, 2021

Weigh-in: 08h00 - 09h30

Start Time: 10h00

Venue: Cape Recife School

 

Results

 

KZN Provincial Championships have been postponed.... an updated date will be provided when possible 

Saturday February 13, 2021

 

Bench Press (equipped and classic) and Equipped Powerlifting Championships

Results

Sunday February 21, 2021
Start: 21 Feb 2021 10:22

 

Date : 13 February 2021

 

Results 

Thursday February 25, 2021
Friday February 26, 2021
Saturday February 27, 2021
Sunday February 28, 2021

NOTE: Gauteng Equipped Championships will no longer take place on 13 February 2021. It will be held together with Gauteng Classic Championships.

New date = 28 February 2021

Entry form : http://schoolofstrength.co.za/competition-entry/

Saturday March 06, 2021

 

6 March 2021

Details here: https://mpgonline.co.za/strength-corner

Results

Referees:

Quintin Kannemeyer
Ian Mouton
Ricardo Barreto
Nic Ingel

 

 

Saturday March 13, 2021

 

Venue : Port Elizabeth

Competition details and Entry Form

Note new date : 13 March 2021

Preliminary entries extended to 19 February 2021

Preliminary entries here

Results

 

Friday March 26, 2021
Saturday March 27, 2021
Thursday April 22, 2021
Friday April 23, 2021
Saturday April 24, 2021
Sunday April 25, 2021

                                                                           

                                         International Powerlifting Federation on Facebook

Syndicate content