Honorary Members

"The SAPF awards Honorary Membership to the following people, being held in high esteem by the membership of this organisation and in recognition and sincere appreciation of their outstanding service to Powerlifting"


  • Sarel de Bruin
  • Alan Ferguson
  • Gail McKenzie-Kerr
  • Johan (Hannie) Smith
  • Andre Ludik


Read more on current Honorary Members of the South African Powerlifting Federation



                                         International Powerlifting Federation on Facebook